الجودة والأداء بالسعر المناسب

تقدم مجموعة الماس للشحن مجموعة كاملة من خدمات شحن البضائع المحلية والدولية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مخصصة لتلبية متطلباتك. بصفتنا أعضاء في شبكة واسعة من وكلاء الشحن العالميين ، لدينا الموارد اللازمة لنقل بضاعتك بسعر تنافسي ، حتى مع المواعيد النهائية الضيقة والخدمات اللوجستية المعقدة.

خدمات شحن البضائع هي جزء من عملية نقل السلع والبضائع عن طريق البر أو البحر أو الجو. يتم ترتيب هذه البضائع في صناديق وأقفاص وحاويات ليتم تحميلها ونقلها من النقطة أ إلى النقطة ب. مع العديد من وسائل النقل المختلفة ، هناك مزايا معينة قد تكون لأحدها على الأخرى

للوفاء بمواعيد الشحن الخاصة بك باستمرار ، تحتاج إلى مزود شحن جوي عالمي يخدم مراكز الأعمال الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نجمع بين عقود من الخبرة ، وشبكة عالمية موسعة ، ومجموعة واسعة من الشحن الجوي الدولي - وكلها مصممة لتلبية احتياجات سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك

نحن متخصصون أيضًا في الخدمة عبر بحر قزوين إلى تركمانباشي وأستراخان أكتاو وأتيراو وماخاتشكالا وجميع الوجهات الداخلية لروسيا. نحن متخصصون أيضًا في حمل القطن والكبريت بواسطة الشاحنات والسكك الحديدية من تركمانستان وأوزبكستان وكازاخستان ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة الأخرى عبر بندر عباس بالحاويات وسفينة النقل إلى دول مختلفة مثل الصين والهند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وغيرها

نحن متخصصون في النقل بالشاحنات من بندر عباس إلى جميع المدن الداخلية لأذربيجان وجورجيا وأرمينيا وتركمانستان وأوزبكستان وطاجيكستان وقيرغيزستان وكازاخستان والعراق وتركيا وأفغانستان
نحن نقبل أيضًا خدمة TILT TRUCK من تركيا وهولندا وبلجيكا وإيطاليا وفرنسا ومولدوفيا وأوكرانيا ومن جميع المدن الأوروبية
تقديم سعر تنافسي
أسرع وقت عبور

خدمة السكك الحديدية من / إلى تركمانستان وأوزبكستان وقيرغيزستان وكازاخستان وروسيا
تقديم خدمة SOC / COC.
توفير النقل بالسكك الحديدية التنافسية
نعيد شراء حاوية soc

هل أنت غير متأكد من الحل المناسب لاحتياجات عملك؟

ما هو الشحن الأمامي مقارنةً بالشحن البحري؟

يتمثل دور وكيل الشحن في جعل الشحن العالمي سهلاً وخاليًا من الإجهاد قدر الإمكان للشاحنين. هم متخصصون في ترتيب تخزين وشحن البضائع نيابة عن الشاحن

الامان

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير بيئة آمنة ومأمونة عندما يتعلق الأمر بنقل البضائع. يتم تحقيق ذلك عادةً من خلال مشغلي المعدات المدربين تدريباً عالياً ، ومناولي البضائع ذوي الخبرة والتخطيط الذكي

توصيل سريع

في الخدمات اللوجستية والعمليات ، يمكن أن تكون خدمات الشحن الموثوقة حاسمة في كثير من الأحيان. تتيح لك خدمات الشحن الجوي الشاملة في اليوم التالي استخدام العديد من شركات النقل وطائرات الشحن لتقليل وقت السفر وزيادة فعالية التكلفة إلى أقصى حد

دعم 24/7

خدمة شخصية على مدار 24 ساعة هي ما تتوقعه من الماس للشحن. مع ممثلي خدمة العملاء لدينا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ؛ الماس للشحن متوفر دائمًا لتلبية احتياجات الشحن الخاصة بك مع توفير خدمة استثنائية لكل شحنة

arArabic
en_USEnglish ckbKurdish fa_IRPersian tr_TRTurkish ru_RURussian arArabic

Quality and Performance at the right price

Almas Group Logistics offers a full range of domestic and international freight shipping services worldwide, customized to meet your requirements. As members of an extensive network of global shipping agents, we have the resources necessary to move your merchandise at a competitive rate, even with tight deadlines and complex logistics.

Freight shipping services are a part of the process of transporting commodities and cargo by ground, sea, or air. These goods are ordered into boxes, crates and containers to be loaded up and moved from point A to point B. With many different means of transportation, there are certain benefits that one may have over the other.

To consistently meet your freight deadlines, you need a global air freight provider that serves major business centers throughout the world. We combine decades of experience, an expansive global network, and a broad international air freight portfolio—all designed to deliver on your demanding supply chain needs.

We are also specialized for the service via Caspian Sea To Turkmenbashi, Astrakhan Actau, Atyrau, Makhachkala and all inland destination of Russia. We are also specialized in carrying Cotton & Sulphur by Truck and Rail from Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, and other cis countries via Bandar Abbas by container and breakbulk vessel to various countries like china, india, Malaysia, Indonesia, etc.

• We are specialized in Trucking from Bandar Abbas to all the inland cities of Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Iraq, Turkey and Afgthanistan.
• We also accept TILT TRUCK service from Turkey, Netherland, Belgium, Italy, France, Moldovia, Ukraine and from all European cities.
• Offering competitive rate.
• Fastest Transit Time.

• Railway service to/from Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia.
• Offering SOC / COC service.
• Offering competitive Railway Haulage.
• We buy back the soc container.

Not sure which solution fits your business needs?

WHAT IS FREIGHT FORWARDING COMPARED TO FREIGHT SHIPPING?

The role of a freight forwarder is to make global shipping as easy and stress-free as possible for shippers. They specialize in arranging storage and shipping of goods on behalf of the shipper.

Safe & Secure

We strive hard to provide safe and secure environment when it comes to transportation of goods. This is typically achieved through highly trained equipment operators, experienced cargo handlers and intelligent planning.

Fast Delivery

In logistics and operations, reliable shipping services can often be truly critical. Our comprehensive Next Day Air Freight services allow you to utilize numerous carriers and cargo planes to minimize travel time and maximize cost efficiency.

24/7 Support

24 hour personalized service is what you can expect from Almas Shipping. With our customer service representatives available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week; Almas Shipping is always on hand to meet your shipping needs while providing extraordinary service to each and every shipment.

en_USEnglish
ckbKurdish arArabic fa_IRPersian tr_TRTurkish ru_RURussian en_USEnglish